{"_id":"571e8aa3ac2a080e0014c493","initVersion":{"_id":"56cca51eca43550b002813fa","version":"1"},"project":"5641217e0ee5370d00da636d","user":{"_id":"56cbf1419f4ae20b00644fde","username":"","name":"Pete Anderson"},"__v":0,"metadata":{"title":"","description":"","image":[]},"hidden":false,"createdAt":"2016-04-25T21:22:43.276Z","fullscreen":false,"htmlmode":false,"html":"","body":"If you use the <a href=\"http://www.sportngin.com/league/\">League</a> or <a href=\"http://www.sportngin.com/team/\">Team Management</a> products, you can also use SportsEngine's League Management APIs to go to that next level to create an integrated experience for you and your fans that rivals the pros.  You could manage your entire league or team from any application - just like you can in SportsEngine's own Mobile App - with just a few lines of code.\n\n## Integration Ideas\n\n* Manage seasons\n* Live score games\n* Get the latest stats and standings\n* League, division, team, and roster data synchronization\n* Schedule synchronization (see the _Managing Events and Games_ use case below!)\n\n## Sample Use Cases\n\n* [Managing Events and Games](/v1/page/managing-events-and-games)\n\n## Available APIs\n\n###League Structure\n* [Brackets](doc:brackets-show-1) \n* [Division Instances](doc:division-instances-index)  \n* [Division Instances](doc:division-instances-create) \n* [Division Instances](doc:division-instances-update)\n* [Division Instances](doc:division-instances-delete)\n* [Game Players](doc:game-players) \n* [Leagues](doc:leagues) \n* [League Instances](doc:league-instances-index) \n* [League Instance Tree](doc:league-instance-tree-show) \n* [Officials](doc:officials) \n* [Official Types](doc:official-types-show)\n* [Rosters](doc:rosters) \n* [Roster Players](doc:roster_players-show) \n* [Seasons](doc:seasons-show) \n* [Standings](doc:standings) \n* [Subseasons](doc:subseasons-show) \n* [Teams](doc:teams-index) \n* [Teams](doc:teams-show) \n* [Teams](doc:teams-update) \n* [Team Finder](doc:team-finder-index) \n* [Team Instances](doc:team-instances-index)\n* [Team Instances](doc:team-instances-show)\n* [Team Instances](doc:team-instances-create)\n* [Team Instances](doc:team-instances-update)\n* [Team Instances](doc:team-instances-delete)\n\n###Events and Scheduling\n* [Events](doc:events) \n* [Games](doc:games-show) \n* [Schedule Imports](doc:schedule-imports) \n* [Mapping Codes](doc:mapping-codes-index) \n\n###Scoring and Stats\n* [Brackets](doc:brackets-show-1) \n* [Play Actions](doc:play-actions-index) \n* [Plays](doc:plays) \n* [Positions](doc:positions-index) \n* [Quick Scores](doc:quick-scores) \n* [Scoring Plays](doc:scoring-plays) \n* [Standings](doc:standings) \n\n## Reference\n\n* [League / Teams API](/v1/docs)","slug":"v1-sports-api","title":"League / Team Management API"}

League / Team Management API


If you use the <a href="http://www.sportngin.com/league/">League</a> or <a href="http://www.sportngin.com/team/">Team Management</a> products, you can also use SportsEngine's League Management APIs to go to that next level to create an integrated experience for you and your fans that rivals the pros. You could manage your entire league or team from any application - just like you can in SportsEngine's own Mobile App - with just a few lines of code. ## Integration Ideas * Manage seasons * Live score games * Get the latest stats and standings * League, division, team, and roster data synchronization * Schedule synchronization (see the _Managing Events and Games_ use case below!) ## Sample Use Cases * [Managing Events and Games](/v1/page/managing-events-and-games) ## Available APIs ###League Structure * [Brackets](doc:brackets-show-1) * [Division Instances](doc:division-instances-index) * [Division Instances](doc:division-instances-create) * [Division Instances](doc:division-instances-update) * [Division Instances](doc:division-instances-delete) * [Game Players](doc:game-players) * [Leagues](doc:leagues) * [League Instances](doc:league-instances-index) * [League Instance Tree](doc:league-instance-tree-show) * [Officials](doc:officials) * [Official Types](doc:official-types-show) * [Rosters](doc:rosters) * [Roster Players](doc:roster_players-show) * [Seasons](doc:seasons-show) * [Standings](doc:standings) * [Subseasons](doc:subseasons-show) * [Teams](doc:teams-index) * [Teams](doc:teams-show) * [Teams](doc:teams-update) * [Team Finder](doc:team-finder-index) * [Team Instances](doc:team-instances-index) * [Team Instances](doc:team-instances-show) * [Team Instances](doc:team-instances-create) * [Team Instances](doc:team-instances-update) * [Team Instances](doc:team-instances-delete) ###Events and Scheduling * [Events](doc:events) * [Games](doc:games-show) * [Schedule Imports](doc:schedule-imports) * [Mapping Codes](doc:mapping-codes-index) ###Scoring and Stats * [Brackets](doc:brackets-show-1) * [Play Actions](doc:play-actions-index) * [Plays](doc:plays) * [Positions](doc:positions-index) * [Quick Scores](doc:quick-scores) * [Scoring Plays](doc:scoring-plays) * [Standings](doc:standings) ## Reference * [League / Teams API](/v1/docs)